NCC education UK

NCC education UK

We ( are affiliated by the following UK Ofqual regulated awarding organisation. Also it is in the process of being approved by some reputable UK universities: University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN), Liverpool John Moores University, University of Greenwich, De Montfort University, University of East London and Wrexham Glyndwr University.

Awarding body: NCC education -

BCET offers the following programmes awarded by NCC education:

Ø Level – 4 & 5 (University First & 2nd year) Advanced Diploma in Computer Science & Communication Engineering (CSCE)

Ø Level – 4 & 5 (University First & 2nd year) Advanced Diploma in Strategic Software Engineering (SSE)

Ø Level – 4 & 5 (University First & 2nd year) Advanced Diploma in Strategic Business & Financial Management (SBFM)

Ø Level – 4 & 5 Advanced Diploma in Strategic Business Information Systems (SBIS)

Ø After completing the Level - 4 & 5, students will be joining the 3rd year at our partner or selected UK Universities or continuing at BCET under the affiliation of our partner UK University. In both cases, certificated would be awarded by a UK University.


Level-2 qualification is equivalent to SSC/O-level/GCSE

Level-3 qualification is equivalent to HSC/A-level/GEC

Level-4 qualification: first year at University

Level-5 qualification: 2nd year at University

Level-6 qualification: 3rd year at University (Final year in the UK system)

Level-7 qualification: Postgraduate course (MSc/MA/MBA/PgD/MPhil)

Level-8 qualification: PhD/DBA

Progression route for Level-6 (3rd year in a UK University): See the following link -

Guaranteed Entry

Universities that guarantee NCC Education students a place on their chosen course after successful completion of NCC Education qualifications. NCC Education is very proud to hold guaranteed entry agreements with Bangor UniversityBirmingham City University, Carroll University, CQU University, Limerick Institute of Technology, Liverpool Hope University, National College of Ireland, and the University of Derby, University of Greenwich

New 2020 University Progression and Articulation Routes:

· Unitec Institute of Technology (Unitec), New Zealand

· University of Nottingham Malaysia, Malaysia

· University for the Creative Arts (UCA), UK

· London Metropolitan University, UK